Skip to content

Death In Vegas Best Of UK Promo CD-R acetate

Last Copy In Stock

DEATH IN VEGAS Best Of [Title TBC] (2005 UK BMG/Concrete 23-track double promo CD-R acetate set including Dirt [Dead Elvis], Scorpio Rising & Dirge [Contino Sessions], custom printed discs + title/ tracklisting inlay)

1. Aisha - The Contino Sessions
2. So You Say You Lost Your Baby - Scorpio Rising
3. Dirt - Dead Elvis
4. Rekkit - Dead Elvis
5. Scorpio Rising - Scorpio Rising
6. Soul Auctioneer - Contino Sessions
7. Hands Around My Throat - Scropio Rising
8. All that Glitters - Dead Elvis
9. Dirge - Contino Sessions
10. Girls - Scorpio Rising
11. Rematerialised - Dead Elvis
Disc Two
12. Aisha - Trevor Jackson Mix
13. Hands Around My Throat - Adult Mix
14. Hands Around My Throat - UXB Mix
15. Scorpio Rising - Polyphonic Spree Mix
16. One More Time - (featuring Bobbie Gillespie)
17. Dirge - Slam Remix
18. Dirge - Cossack Mix
19. Dirt - Mullet Mix
20. Twist And Crawl - Full Mix From Import Dead Elvis
21. Rocco - Dave Clark Mix
22. Rekkit - Two Lone Swordsmen Remix - Effective Machine
23. Neptune City - 2 Lone Swordsmen Remix 2

Artist - Death In Vegas (click link for complete listing)
Title - Best Of (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2005
Format - CD-R acetate
Record Label - BMG/Concrete
Catalogue No - CD-R ACETATE (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Wallet Sleeve, Deleted
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5052795556793
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - DEACRBE314762

Ambient, Drum and bass, Dance, Techno & Trance.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number DEACRBE314762

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:101: