Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days - Promo Japanese Promo CD album — RareVinyl.com Skip to content

Ellie Goulding Halcyon Days - Promo Japanese Promo CD album


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

ELLIE GOULDING Halcyon Days (2014 Japanese 21-track promo-sample CD album issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the release date, an extended reissue of her 2012 'Halcyon' album, including the new singles Burn, How Long Will I Love You, Goodness Gracious and more. The disc has a custom stamped inner rim and comes issued in a jewel case with the picture / lyric booklet UICP-1161)

1. Don't Say A Word 4:08
2. My Blood 3:55
3. Anything Could Happen 4:47
4. Only You 3:52
5. Figure 8 4:08
6. Joy 3:09
7. Hanging On (Edit) 3:22
8. Explosions 4:04
9. I Know You Care 3:27
10. Dead In The Water 4:45
11. Lights (Single Version) 3:33
12. Beating Heart 3:33
13. I Need Your Love - with Calvin Harris - Bonus Recording 3:55
14. Burn 3:51
15. Goodness Gracious 3:47
16. You My Everything 3:29
17. Hearts Without Chains 3:46
18. Stay Awake - with Madeon 3:27
19. Under Control 4:06
20. Flashlight - with DJ Fresh 3:34
21. How Long Will I Love You - Bonus Recording 3:00

Artist - Ellie Goulding (click link for complete listing)
Title - Halcyon Days (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 2014
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Polydor
Catalogue No - UICP-1161 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201058351
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
RareVinyl.com Ref No - ENPCDHA776271
Alternative Names - Elly Goulding.

00s Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - sales@rarevinyl.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting RareVinyl.com reference number ENPCDHA776271

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site https://vinyl-wanted.com

Page Code 101:100: