Skip to content

Elton John Elton 60 - Live At Madison Square Garden UK Blu Ray

Final 1 In Stock - Buy it Now

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ELTON JOHN Elton 60 - Live At Madison Square Garden (2008 UK Bluray disc - On 25th March 2007, Elton John celebrated his 60th birthday with his 60th sold out show at New York's Madison Square Gardens, thereby breaking his own world record. Nowyou can see the full 210 minutes of this momentous show [originally broadcast as a ITV1 90 minute special], with performances including 'Daniel','Rocket Man', 'I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues', 'Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word','Bennie And The Jets', 'I'm Still Standing', 'Your Song' and more. Complete with card outer slipcase)

1. Sixty Years On
2. Madman Across The Water
3. Where To Now St Peter?
4. Hercules
5. Ballad Of A Well Known Gun
6. Take Me To The Pilot
7. High Flying Bird
8. Holiday Inn
9. Burn Down The Mission
10. Better Off Dead
11. Levon
12. Empty Garden (Hey Hey Johnny)
13. Daniel
14. Honky Cat
15. Rocket Man
16. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
17. The Bridge
18. Roy Rogers
19. Mona Lisas And Mad Hatters
20. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
21. Bennie And The Jets
22. All The Girls Love Alice
23. Tiny Dancer
24. Something About The Way You Look Tonight
25. Philadelphia Freedom
26. Sad Songs (Say So Much)
27. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
28. I'm Still Standing
29. The Bitch Is Back
30. Crocodile Rock
31. Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting
32. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleeding
33. Your Song

Artist - Elton John (click link for complete listing)
Title - Elton 60 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2008
Format - Blu Ray DVD
Record Label - Mercury Records
Catalogue No - 1778052 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602517780521
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - JOHBREL451248
Related Artists - Anya, Ayshea, Bernie Taupin, Birds Of A Feather (Band), Bluesology, Bread And Beer band, China [70s], Davey Johnstone, Hookfoot, James Newton Howard, Mr. Bloe, Nigel Olsson, Reg Dwight, The Banana Bunch.

Male Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number JOHBREL451248

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: