Emil Gilels Edvard Grieg - Lyric Pieces UK Vinyl LP — RareVinyl.com website
Skip to content

Emil Gilels Edvard Grieg - Lyric Pieces UK Vinyl LP


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

EMIL GILELS Edvard Grieg - Lyric Pieces (1974 UK 20-track stereo LP of solo piano performances, glossy picture sleeve printed in Germany with extensive liner notes in English. The sleeve shows just a little light shelfwear & the vinyl appears barely played)

A1 Arietta: Op. 12, No.1 1:18
A2 Berceuse: Op. 38, No.1 2:50
A3 Butterfly: Op. 43, No.1 1:40
A4 Solitary Traveller: Op. 43, No.2 2:14
A5 Album-Leaf: Op. 47, No.2 3:26
A6 Melodie: Op. 47, No. 3 3:54
A7 Norwegian Dance: Halling: Op. 47, No.4 1:29
A8 Notturno: Op. 54, No.4 3:59
A9 Scherzo: Op. 54, No.5 3:16
A10 Homesickness: Op. 57, No.6 4:19
B1 Brooklet: Op. 62, No.4 1:31
B2 Homeward: Op. 62, No.6 2:39
B3 In Ballad Vein: Op. 65, No. 5 4:01
B4 Grandmother's Minuet: Op. 68, No.2 2:00
B5 At Your Feet: Op. 68, No.3 2:56
B6 At The Cradle: Op. 68, No.5 3:16
B7 Once Uppon A Time: Op. 71, No.1 4:33
B8 Puck: Op. 71, No. 3 1:35
B9 Gone: Op. 71, No.6 2:31
B10 Rememberances: Op. 71, No.7 1:54

Artist - Emil Gilels (click link for complete listing)
Title - Edvard Grieg - Lyric Pieces (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1974
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Deutsche Grammophon
Catalogue No - 2542142
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201017068
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info.
RareVinyl.com Ref No - HYJLPED769839

Classical, Male Solo, Orchestral.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - sales@rarevinyl.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting RareVinyl.com reference number HYJLPED769839

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site https://vinyl-wanted.com

Page Code 101:100: