Skip to content

Epica Omega German 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

EPICA Omega (2021 German limited edition 12-track double LP set pressed on Green Marbled Vinyl, gatefold picture sleeve. This copy is still in its open shrinkwrap and is in Near Mint condition)

A1 Alpha - Anteludium 1:38
A2 Abyss Of Time - Countdown To Singularity 5:20
A3 The Skeleton Key 5:06
A4 Seal Of Solomon 5:28
B1 Gaia 4:46
B2 Code Of Life 5:58
B3 Freedom - The Wolves Within 5:37
C1 Kingdom Of Heaven - Part III - The Antediluvian Universe 13:24
C2 Rivers 4:48
D1 Synergize - Manic Manifest 6:56
D2 Twilight Reverie - The Hypnagogic State 4:29
D3 Omega - Sovereign Of The Sun Spheres 7:06
Artist - Epica (click link for complete listing)
Title - Omega (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Nuclear Blast
Catalogue No - 2736154521
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 727361545277
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - EDQ2LOM784826

Gothic, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number EDQ2LOM784826

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us