Skip to content

Eric Clapton The Cream Of Eric Clapton UK Laserdisc


Notify me when back in stock

ERIC CLAPTON The Cream Of Eric Clapton (1989 UK NTSC format 18-track laserdisc includes classic tracks such as Layla, Crossroads, Sunshine Of Your Love, Knocking On Heaven's Door and Cocaine - with an approximate running time of 75 minutes, picture sleeve)

1. Layla
2. Louise
3. Crossroads
4. I Feel Free
5. Sunshine Of Your Love
6. Strange Brew
7. White Room
8. Badge
9. Worried Life Blues
10. Layla
11. Knocking On Heaven's Door
12. Cocaine
13. I Shot The Sheriff
14. Wonderful Tonight with Mark Knopfler
15. Forever Man
16. Tearing Is Apart with Tina Turner
17. Behind The Mask
18. Holy Mother
Artist - Eric Clapton (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Cream Of Eric Clapton (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1989
Format - laserdisc / lazerdisc
Record Label - Polygram
Catalogue No - 081189-1
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201127439
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CLPLZTH786244
Related Artists - Blind Faith, Bonnie Bramlett, Colours (60s), Cream, Delaney & Bonnie, Delaney Bramlett, Derek And The Dominos, Ginger Baker, Highly Committed Media Players, Jack Bruce, Jim Keltner, John Mayall, Legends (Jazz), Micky Waller, Steve Jordan, T.D.F. (Climie/Clapton), The Bunburys, Tim Hines, Willie Weeks, Zucchero.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CLPLZTH786244

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us