Skip to content

Erroll Garner Long Ago And Far Away US Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

ERROLL GARNER Long Ago And Far Away (1987 US 16-track LP featuring material recorded in 1950 and 1951, digitally remastered directly from the original analog tapes by 'Columbia Jazz Masterpieces', featuring John Simmons [string bass] and Shadow Wilson [drums], picture sleeve CJ40863)

A1 When Johnny Comes Marching Home
A2 It Could HappenTo You
A3 I Don't Know Why
A4 My Heart Stood Still
A5 When You're Smiling
A6 Long Ago And Far Away
A7 Poor Butterfly
A8 Spring Is Here
B1 The Petite Waltz
B2 The Petite Waltz Bounce
B3 Lover
B4 How High The Moon
B5 People Will Say We're In Love
B6 Laura
B7 I Cover The Waterfront
B8 Penthouse Serenade
Artist - Erroll Garner (click link for complete listing)
Title - Long Ago And Far Away (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1987
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Columbia
Catalogue No - CJ40863
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200664843
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - EA7LPLO723570
Alternative Names - ,Eroll Gardner,Errol Gardner.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number EA7LPLO723570

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site