Skip to content

Evan Johns & The H-Bombs Rollin' Through The Night UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

EVAN JOHNS & THE H-BOMBS Rollin' Through The Night (1986 UK 12-track LP of roots rock cowpunk fun, picture sleeve. The sleeve shows minimal wear & the vinyl looks barely played VIRUS47)

A1 Vacation Time
A2 Madhouse
A3 Rollin' Through The Night
A4 Sugar Cookie
A5 You're A Cutie
A6 Evacuation
B1 Where'd You Get That Bruise?
B2 Oh No No
B3 Taking Care Of My Home
B4 Saving Grace
B5 If I Had My Way
B6 Do The Dootz
Artist - Evan Johns & The H-Bombs (click link for complete listing)
Title - Rollin' Through The Night (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1986
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Alternative Tentacles
Catalogue No - VIRUS47
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201118796
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - QVRLPRO785163


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number QVRLPRO785163

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us