Skip to content

Everything Everything Arc: Deluxe Edition UK 2-CD album set


Notify me when back in stock

EVERYTHING EVERYTHING Arc (2013 UK Deluxe Edition 19-track double CD issue of their second studio release comprising the 13-track album featuring the singles Cough Cough, Kemosabe, Duet and Don't Try plus a Bonus CD containing six bonusrecordings including Awe/Arc, No Plan, Justice and Distrikt!. Both discs appear unplayed and come housed in the slim-double jewel case with is hype-stickered on the front and displays a promo sticker over the barcode on the back but comes complete with the picture / lyric booklet)

1. Cough Cough 3:44
2. Kemosabe 3:46
3. Torso Of The Week 4:34
4. Duet 3:46
5. Choice Mountain 3:25
6. Feet For Hands 3:59
7. Undrowned 3:01
8. _Arc_ 1:29
9. Armourland 3:41
10. The House Is Dust 3:30
11. Radiant 3:54
12. The Peaks 5:27
13. Don't Try 4:14

Bonus CD:
1. Awe/Arc 4:07
2. No Plan 3:47
3. Justice 3:08
4. Duet (Alternative Version) 3:49
5. Don't Try (Everything Everything Remix) 5:15
6. Distrikt! 2:45

Artist - Everything Everything (click link for complete listing)
Title - Arc: Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2013
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - RCA
Catalogue No - 88725473752
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 887254737520
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - EVJ2CAR725236

00s Artists, Art Rock, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number EVJ2CAR725236

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site