Skip to content

Ex-Girlfriend X Marks The Spot - Promo + Obi Japanese Promo CD album


Notify me when back in stock

EX-GIRLFRIEND X Marks The Spot (Original 1991 Japanese 16-track promo sample CD album issued to radio stations and reviewers ahead of the release date, the debut album from the group who were previously known as Petite in the 80s but were 'rediscovered' by Full Force and featured new arrival Stacy Francis, who later appeared as a contestant on the first season of the US version of The X Factor; including the singles You [You're The One For Me], Why Can't You Come Home and With AllMy Heart. The disc has a custom stamped inner rim and comes with the picture sleeve, Japanese lyric insert & obi-strip WPCP-4424)

1. Exterlude - Intro: The Lesson 1:02
2. You (You're The One For Me) 5:01
3. Why Can't You Come Home 5:48
4. Cold Blooded 5:37
5. With All My Heart 5:13
6. S.O.S. 5:12
7. Exterlude - Give Me A Man 0:21
8. Fellas In The Area 3:48
9. Exterlude - Boy Gone Cuckoo 0:12
10. Don't Knock On My Door 3:45
11. I Found That Guy 3:43
12. For All The Right Reasons 5:30
13. Exterlude - The Man (According To Ex-Girlfriend) 0:27
14. I Love My Man 5:20
15. What I Will Do To You 5:01
16. Searching To Find The One 4:31
Artist - Ex-Girlfriend (click link for complete listing)
Title - X Marks The Spot - Promo + Obi (click link for more of the same title)
Promo - This item is a Promotional Item - Promos or ‘advance’ pressings differ to final or commercial releases, and are often unique. Typically sent to record stores, radio stations and DJs to market the artist, music, or both.
Year of Release - 1991
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Reprise
Catalogue No - WPCP-4424
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4988014744249
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 36FCDXM779359
Alternative Names - Exgirlfriend,X-Girlfriend,Petite,Stacy Francis.

Funk, Girl Bands, New Jack Swing, Soul and r&b.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 36FCDXM779359

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us