Skip to content

Foals Collected Reworks - Pink, Yellow & Green Vinyl UK 3-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts
Sold out

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

FOALS Collected Reworks (2020 UK/EU limited edition 22-track triple LP set pressed on individual 140gram Pink, Yellow & Green Vinyl,comprising a collection of their favourite remixes from across the years [some old & some new], including My Number [Hot Chip Remix], Inhaler [Tom Vek's Wheezemix], Balloons [Kieran Hebden Version], Spanish Sahara [Mount Kimbie Remix] & more. Comes housed in a deluxe & lightly textured single-pocket picture sleeve with the individual die-cut card inners & obi-style strip. The packaging shows only minor shelf wear & the vinyl is Near Mint)

Vol. I
A1. My Number (Hot Chip Remix)
A2. Mountain At My Gates (Alex Metric Remix)
A3. Into The Surf (Hot Since 82 Remix)
B1. The Runner (Rüfüs Du Sol Remix)
B2. In Degrees (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
B3. Mountain At My Gates (Sebastian)
B4. Late Night (Solomun Remix)

C1. Inhaler (Tom Vek's Wheezemix)
C2. What Went Down (Haxan Cloak Remix)
C3. Wash Off (Kuu Remix)
C4. Hummer (Surkin Remix)
D1. Mountain At My Gates (Jono Ma Jagwar Ma Mix)
D2. What Went Down (Bandwidth Remix)
D3. Miami (Lissvik Remix)
D4. Night Swimmers (Mura Masa Edit)

Vol. III
E1. My Number (Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs Remix)[Extended]
E2. Give It All (Lindstrøm) [Remix]
E3. Dreaming Of (Joe Corti Remix)
F1. Balloons (Kieran Hebden Version)
F2. Tron (Kieran Hebden Version)
F3. Spanish Sahara (Mount Kimbie Remix)
F4. Late Night (Koreless Purple Cowboy Remix)

Artist - Foals (click link for complete listing)
Title - Collected Reworks (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Warner Records
Catalogue No - 0190295201753 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 190295201753
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - FOA3LCO783599
Alternative Names - Fols.

00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - FOA3LCO783599

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 1003/1003/240412/240613/240613