Skip to content

Gallagher And Lyle Lonesome No More - Embossed sleeve UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

GALLAGHER AND LYLE Lonesome No More (1979 UK 12-track vinyl LP, including Missing You, housed in an embossed picture sleeve with lyric inner)

1. Deja Vu
2. Wide Wide World
3. Wheels
4. Let Go
5. Believed In You
6. Fool For Your Love
7. Lay Me Down And Die
8. Diamonds
9. Partners
10. Missing You
11. Concrete And Steel
12. Mexico
Artist - Gallagher And Lyle (click link for complete listing)
Title - Lonesome No More - Embossed sleeve (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1979
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Mercury
Catalogue No - 9109628
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201075174
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - G&LLPLO778744
Alternative Names - Gallagher & Lyle.
Related Artists - Coulson Dean McGuinness Flint, Gary Fletcher, Lyle McGuinness Band, McGuinness Flint, The Blues Band.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number G&LLPLO778744

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us