Skip to content

Genesis Live - The Way We Walk - In Concert US Laserdisc

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

GENESIS Live - The Way We Walk - In Concert (1992 US 20-track 3-sided 2-disc NTSC laserdisc set recorded with CX noise reduction, which also includes 'We Can't Dance... The Videos' - the promo videos for the four singles taken from the 'We Can't Dance' album. Total running time 159 minutes, housed in a superb 'Earls Court' tickets picture sleeve! PLMPC-0081)

1. Titles
2. Land Of Confusion
3. No Son Of Mine
4. Driving The Last Spike
5. Old Medley
6. Fading Light
7. Jesus He Knows Me
8. Dreaming While You Sleep
9. Home By The Sea
10. Hold On My Heart
11. Domino
12. Drum Duel
13. I Can't Dance
14. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
15. Invisible Touch
16. Turn It On Again

We Can't Dance... The Videos
17. No Son Of Mine
18. I Can't Dance
19. Hold On My Heart
20. Jesus He Knows Me

Artist - Genesis (click link for complete listing)
Title - Live (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1992
Format - laserdisc / lazerdisc
Record Label - Pioneer
Catalogue No - PA-93-526 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United States (USA)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 013023339262
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - GENLZLI786262
Alternative Names - The Genesis,Genisis.
Related Artists - Ace, Anthony Phillips, Brand X, Flaming Youth, GTR, Illuminae, Mike & The Mechanics, Mike Rutherford, Nova, Paul Carrack, Peter Gabriel, Phil Collins, Quiet World, Ray Wilson, Robin Lumley, Simon Collins, Sound Of Contact , Spin One Two, Steve Hackett, Stiltskin, Strictly Inc, Tony Banks, Warm Dust, Wilding/Bonus.


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - GENLZLI786262

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220316/220913/240430