Skip to content

Glasvegas Glasvegas: Christmas Deluxe Edition UK 2-CD album set


Last Copy In Stock

GLASVEGAS Glasvegas (2008 UK 'Christmas Deluxe Edition' double CD issue of their 10-track album, complete with the Bonus 'A Snowflake Fell' 6-track Xmas CD, housed in card wallet picture sleeves within a hype stickered two-piece 5" picture box with a 24-page poster style booklet GOWOW013)

1. Flowers And Football Tops
2. Geraldine
3. It's My Own Cheating Heart That Makes Me Cry
4. Lonesome Swan
5. Go Square Go
6. Polmont On My Mind
7. Daddy's Gone
8. Stabbed
9. S.A.D. Light
10. Ice Cream Van

Bonus Xmas CD:
1. Careful What You Wish For
2. Fuck You, It's over
3. Cruel Moon
4. Please Come Back Home
5. A Snowflake Fell (And It Felt Like A Kiss)
6. Silent Night (Noapte De Vis)

Artist - Glasvegas (click link for complete listing)
Title - Glasvegas: Christmas Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2008
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Columbia
Catalogue No - GOWOW013 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 886974266129
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - GF-2CGL784668

Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Scottish Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number GF-2CGL784668

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: