Skip to content

Gordon Lightfoot Songbook UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

GORDON LIGHTFOOT Songbook (1985 UK 16-track double compilation LP from the Canadian singer/songwriter who shot to fame during the seventies with his understated, tasteful folk arrangements topped by agentle burr of a voice. Housed in a singlepocket pasted picture sleeve with deletion notch cut in the opening edge. The sleeve shows a little light edgewear, whilst the vinyl is in near mint condition PDL2-1081)

A1 Did She Mention My Name
A2 For Lovin' Me
A3 The Last Time I Saw Her
A4 I'm Not Sayin
B1 The Way I Feel
B2 Ribbon Of Darkness
B3 Song For A Winter's Night
B4 Long Way Back Home
C1 Early Morning Rain
C2 Rosanna
C3 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
C4 Mountains And Marian
D1 Changes
D2 Black Day In July
D3 Pussywillows, Cat-Tails
D4 The Gypsy

Artist - Gordon Lightfoot (click link for complete listing)
Title - Songbook (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1985
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Pair
Catalogue No - PDL2-1081 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201104751
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - GDN2LSO783134

Folk, Singer/Songwriter.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - GDN2LSO783134

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220127/220606/240429