Skip to content

Jimi Hendrix Radio One - Purple Vinyl + Poster - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

JIMI HENDRIX EXPERIENCE Radio One (1989 UK PURPLE vinyl three sided 17-track double LP, complete with large fold out full colour poster, custom stickered & individually numbered gatefold picture sleeve. Although split at the bottom, this copy has remained factory sealed from new and is therefore still mint & unplayed CCSLP212P)
** Limited to just 5000 copies! **

01. Stone Free
02. Radio One theme
03. Day Tripper
04. Killing floor
05. Love Or Confusion
06. Catfish Blues
07. Drivin' South
08. Wait Until Tomorrow
09. Hear My Train A Comin'
10. Hound Dog
11. Fire
12. Hoochie Coochie Man
13. Purple Haze
14. Spanish Castle Magic
15. Hey Joe
16. Foxy Lady
17. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
Artist - Jimi Hendrix (click link for complete listing)
Title - Radio One - Purple Vinyl + Poster - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1989
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Castle
Catalogue No - CCSLP212P
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5013428012123
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - HEN2LRA779318
Alternative Names - Jimmi Hendrix,Jimi Henndrix.
Related Artists - Beautiful People, Billy Cox, Buddy Miles, Curtis Knight, Eire Apparent, Ernie Graham, Lonnie Youngblood, Mitch Mitchell, Noel Redding, The Rubber Band.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number HEN2LRA779318

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us