Skip to content

Joan Armatrading Whatever's For Us - 1st + Insert - EX UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

JOAN ARMATRADING Whatever's For Us (Debut 1972 UK first press 14-track LP on the Cube label, with all songs co-written with Pam Nestor, complete with the original lyric/credits insert, matt single pocket picture sleeve. The sleeve is Excellent with the odd minor crease & the vinyl is clean & in Excellent condition with very little play IFLY12)

01. My Family
02. City Girl
03. Spend A Little Time
04. Whatever's For Us
05. Child Star
06. Visionary Mountains
07. It Could Have Been Better
08. Head Of The Table
09. Mister Remember Me
10. Gave It A Try
11. Alice
12. Conversation
13. Mean Old Man
14. All The Kings Gardens

Artist - Joan Armatrading (click link for complete listing)
Title - Whatever's For Us - 1st + Insert - EX (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1972
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Cube
Catalogue No - HIFLY12
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201124865
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - ARMLPWH785993

Female Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number ARMLPWH785993

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us