Skip to content

Justice Cross - First Album - Sealed UK CD album


Notify me when back in stock

JUSTICE Cross (2007 UK 12-track CD album - the superb debut album from the French duo that sounds like Daft Punk on steroids utilising heavy processed beats, schizo electronica whilst, crucially, still retaining elements of disco and funk. Housed in a jewel case picture sleeve - still sealed in its hype stickered shrinkwrap)

1. Genesis
2. Let There Be Light
3. D.A.N.C.E.
4. Newjack
5. Phantom
6. Phantom Pt. II
7. Valentine
8. Tthhee Ppaarrttyy (featuring Uffie)
9. DVNO (featuring Mehdi Pinson)
10. Stress
11. Waters of Nazareth
12. One Minute to Midnight

Artist - Justice (click link for complete listing)
Title - Cross - First Album - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2007
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Because
Catalogue No - BEC5772230
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060107722309
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - JQ2CDCR777824
Alternative Names - Gaspard Auge, Xavier De Rosnay.
Related Artists - Gaspard Auge.

00s Artists, Dance, Electronica, House/Garage.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number JQ2CDCR777824

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us