Skip to content

Justin Bieber Justice - Sealed UK Picture disc LP


Notify me when back in stock

JUSTIN BIEBER Justice (2021 UK/EU limited edition 16-track double Picture Disc LP issue of his sixth studio album including the singles Holy, Lonely, Anyone, Hold On, Peaches and Ghost. The two discs are brand new UNPLAYED housed in the sticker-sealed gatefold clear PVC sleeve complete with the double-sided picture / credit printed insert)

A1. 2 Much
A2. Deserve You
A3. As I Am
A4. Off My Face

B1. Holy
B2. Unstable
B3. MLK Inturlude
B4. Die For You

C1. Hold On
C2. Somebody
C3. Ghost
C4. Peaches

D1. Love You Different
D2. Loved By You
D3. Anyone
D4. Lonely
Artist - Justin Bieber (click link for complete listing)
Title - Justice - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label - Def Jam
Catalogue No - 00602435725741
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed
Barcode - 602435725741
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - J30PDJU775829

POP, Soul and r&b.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number J30PDJU775829

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site