Skip to content

King Oliver Riverside Blues German Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

KING OLIVER Riverside Blues (2000 German 17-track LP pressed on Heavyweight Vinyl, housed in a glosst metalic gatefold picture sleeve. The sleeve displays some light general wear and the vinyl remains in 'near as new' condition)


A1 Crimes Blues 3:02
A2 Canal Street Blues 2:32
A3 Snake Rag 3:03
A4 Dippermouth Blues 2:37
A5 Chattanooga Stomp 3:01
A6 Camp Meeting Blues 3:01
A7 Riverside Blues 2:57
A8 Snag It 3:05
B1 Wa Wa Wa 2:47
B2 Showboat Shuffle 2:57
B3 I'm Watching The Clock 3:04
B4 Speakeasy Blues 2:48
B5 Aunt Hagar's Blues 2:48
B6 West End Blues 3:36
B7 I Want You Just For Myself 2:52
B8 New Orleans Shout 2:44
B9 You're Just My Type 2:44
Artist - King Oliver (click link for complete listing)
Title - Riverside Blues (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2000
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Past Perfect Silver Line
Catalogue No - 904312-980
Country of Origin - Germany
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200936544
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KIVLPRI758949
Alternative Names - Joe 'King' Oliver.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KIVLPRI758949

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us