Kristin Hersh Wyatt At The Coyote Palace - RSD 2021 - Gold Vinyl - Sea — website
Skip to content

Kristin Hersh Wyatt At The Coyote Palace - RSD 2021 - Gold Vinyl - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set


In Stock - Selling Fast

Notify me when back in stock

Selling Vinyl Since 1985. Over 12,000 5 Star Reviews.

See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews   See below for 5 star Trustpilot Reviews

KRISTIN HERSH Wyatt At The Coyote Palace (Record Store Day 2021 UK limited edition 24-track double album 2-LP available for the first time on Gold Vinyl. An essential vinyl release of the Throwing Muses' mainstay's 2016 work that features stories from "her life's most perception-altering junctures". Picture sleeve with hype sticker, factory sealed)

“As memoirs, her albums are so intensely personal... as art, they’re arguments for the value of unapologetic individuality” Pitchfork.

“This music reminds you how alone you are; it consoles you through its insolubility, comforts you by jabbing you in the chest and letting you know how complex the struggle is, how inaccessible we are to each other but just how universal our pain can be.” The Wire.

This sonically rich and fragmented record references to Hersh’s past material and sees her perform on guitar, bass, drums, piano, horns and cello. There’s a mysticism and sense of life wonderment throughout ‘Wyatt At The Coyote Palace’ that also has death as a central theme rather than the contemplation of death itself it’s reaching the end of something and beginning a new life.


Side A
1 Bright
2 Bubble Net
3 In Stitches
4 Secret Codes
5 Green Screen
6 Hemmingway's Tell

Side B
7 Detox
8 Wonderland
9 Day 3
10 Diving Bell
11 Killing Two Birds
12 Guadalupe

Side C
13 American Copper
14 August
15 Some Dumb Runaway
16 From the Plane
17 Sun Blown
18 Elysian Fields

Side D
19 Soma Gone Slapstick
20 Cooties
21 Christmas Underground
22 Between Piety and Desire
23 Shaky Blue Can
24 Shotgun

Artist - Kristin Hersh (click link for complete listing)
Title - Wyatt At The Coyote Palace - RSD 2021 - Gold Vinyl - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Fire Records
Catalogue No - FIRELP579
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve, Record Store Day
Barcode - 809236157911
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KHE2LWY770390
Related Artists - 50 Foot Wave, Lakuna, Throwing Muses.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KHE2LWY770390

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 103:100: