Skip to content

Kylie Minogue Disco: Guest List Edition + Slipcase UK 3-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

KYLIE MINOGUE Disco: Guest List Edition (2021 UK/EU limited edition triple album 3-LP vinyl edition featuring the original album plus two addiitonal discs with new collaboration tracks and remixes. Featuring 3 brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years & Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor, plus previously unreleased remixes and fan favourites, including the sensational Dua Lipa version of Real Groove. Deluxe 3-panel fold-out picture sleeeve inside a DISCO logo outer slipcase, with holographic hype sticker attached)

‘DISCO’ was released in November 2020 and entered the charts at Number 1 in the UK, making it Kylie’s eighth UK Number 1 album. It is a record-breaking release for the pop icon, making Kylie the first female solo artist to claim Number 1 albums in five consecutive decades (‘80s, ‘90s, ‘00s, ‘10s, and ‘20s). ‘DISCO’ received widespread critical acclaim, deemed ‘an irresistible tonic to real life. Thank God for Kylie Minogue’ by Metro in a 5* review, ‘the ultimate rescue remedy’ by The Observer (4*) and ‘an exquisitely produced, effervescent tribute to 70s and 80s disco music and dance as escapism’ by The i (4*).

For ‘DISCO’, Kylie worked with long-time collaborator Biff Standard plus Sky Adams (with whom she worked with on Golden), Teemu Brunila (David Guetta, Jason Derulo) and Maegan Cottone (Iggy Azalea, Demi Lovato), alongside others. The album was largely recorded in lockdown with each team member recording and working from a separate location, leading to Kylie having a vocal engineering credit on all but two of the sixteen tracks on the record.

Kylie invites fans to return to the dancefloor with a collection celebrating all things Disco. Disco: Guest List Edition features 3 brand new tracks with collaborators Jessie Ware, Years and Years and disco icon Gloria Gaynor, plus previously unreleased remixes and fan favourites, including the sensational Dua Lipa version of Real Groove, Disco: Guest List Edition is the ultimate gift for fans.

DISCO: Guest List Edition 3LP Tracklisting:

Record 1: Original ‘DISCO’ 12 Tracks

01. Magic
02. Miss A Thing
03. Real Groove
04. Monday Blues
05. Supernova
06. Say Something
07. Last Chance
08. I Love It
09. Where Does The DJ Go?
10. Dance Floor Darling
11. Unstoppable
12. Celebrate You

Record 2:
1. Till You Love Somebody
2. Fine Wine
3. Hey Lonely
4. Spotlight
5. Kylie And Years & Years – A Second To Midnight
6. Kylie And Jessie Ware – Kiss Of Life
7. Kylie And Gloria Gaynor – Can’t Stop Writing Songs About You
8. Kylie And Dua Lipa (Studio 2054 Remix)

Record 3:
1. Say Something (Basement Jaxx Remix)
2. Say Something (F9 Remix)
3. Say Something (Syn Cole Extended Mix)
4. Magic (Purple Disco Machine Extended Mix)
5. Kylie And Dua Lipa – Real Groove (Studio 2054 Initial Talk Remix)
6. Dance Floor Darling (Linslee’s Electric Slide Remix)

Artist - Kylie Minogue (click link for complete listing)
Title - Disco: Guest List Edition + Slipcase (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - 538692851
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4050538692853
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - KYL3LDI778617
Related Artists - Divaduetz, Jacquii Cann, K3M.

80's Pop, 90's Pop, Dance, Female Solo, POP, PWL, Stock Aitken Waterman.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number KYL3LDI778617

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us