Skip to content

Lamb Remixed UK 2-CD album set

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

LAMB Remixed (2005 UK 20-track 2-CD album set featuring a collection of remixes from across the career of one of Manchester's most cutting edge electronica bands featuring rare and sought after mixes including Gold [Autechre Mix], Sweet [JohnBelpaese's wonderful interpretation] and Please [Mezzowave Mix]. Housed in a hype stickered jewel case picture sleeve)

CD One:
1. What Sound - Tom Middleton Deep Step Mix
2. Cottonwool - A Guy Called Gerald Mix
3. God Bless - Wagon Christ MIx
4. Gold - Mr Scruff Mix
5. Softly - Bola Remix
6. Gold - Autechre Mix
7. Little Things - Klute Mix
8. Gabriel - Si Begg's 5.1 Futures Remix
9. Please - Mezzowave Mix
10. Wonder - Lento Mix 1
11. Heaven - Funkstorung Mix

CD Two:
1. Alien - Photek Remix
2. Trans Fatty Acid - Kruder & Dorfmeister Remix Edit
3. All In Your Hands - Rae & Christian Remix
4. B.Line - Andy Votel Mix
5. Gorecki - Global Communication Mix
6. Gabriel - MJ Cole Remix
7. Wonder - Dead Guys Vocal Mix
8. Sweet - Soulchild Radio Mix
9. Cottonwool - Fila Brazilia Mix

Artist - Lamb (click link for complete listing)
Title - Remixed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Universal
Catalogue No - 9829214 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602498292143
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - L-A2CRE327262
Related Artists - Lou Rhodes.

Ambient, Drum and bass, Techno & Trance.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number L-A2CRE327262

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 106:105:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid