Skip to content

Marc Bolan There Was A Time (Home Demos Volume 1) Japanese Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

MARC BOLAN (T-Rex) There Was A Time (Home Demos Volume 1) (2018 Japanese issue 17-track vinyl LP, picture sleeve with insert featuring Japanese & English sleeve notes & obi-strip. The sleeve on the release from Japan added T-Rex to the front, inan attempt to help sell. This example remains in a brand new shop bought condition and remains in the unopened resealable protective bag TEJI-37046)

A1 Here Comes the Electric Warrior / There Was A Time
A2 Planet Queen
A3 Marc & Mickey Jam #1
A4 Girl + False Starts
A5 Marc & Mickey Jam #2
A6 Girl
A7 Marc & Mickey Jam #3
A8 Dark Lipped Woman
A9 Jeepster
A10 Get It On
B1 Children of the World
B2 Work with Me Baby
B3 Wild About My Baby (Spaceball Boot)
B4 Meadows of The Sea
B5 Sailors of The Highway
B6 Alligator Man
B7 Gypsy Queen (My Shaky Jane)
Artist - Marc Bolan (click link for complete listing)
Title - There Was A Time (Home Demos Volume 1) (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2018
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Imperial Records
Catalogue No - TEJI-37046
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted
Barcode - 4988004150593
Condition - This item is brand new. Click here for more info. Ref No - MABLPTH723128
Related Artists - Big Carrot, Del Aaron-Shears, Dib Cochran & The Earwigs, Gloria Jones, John's Children, Mickey Finn, Sister Pat Hall, T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, Glam, Progressive, 70s Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number MABLPTH723128

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site