Skip to content

Michael Buble Christmas (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box) UK Box set

Last Copy In Stock

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

MICHAEL BUBLE Christmas (Fantastic 2021 UK Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition FOUR DISC Multi-Format Box Set comprising his classic 16-track festive album on both CD and Green Vinyl accompanied by a Bonus CD containing seven tracks chosen by Michael including a new version of 'Let It Snow' recorded at Abbey Road Studios and 'Winter Wonderland' [duet with Rod Stewart] plus the 'Making Of Christmas' DVD featuring behind-the-scenes footage and commentary by Michael. All four discs are UNPLAYED inside their individual sleeves housed inside the wonderful sealed 13" x 13" x 1.5" gift-wrapped style picture box which also comes with a selection of seasonal extras including a 48-page hardback book, an individually numbered 12" square lithograph, exclusive Christmas ornament, six sheets of wrapping paper and six Christmas cards!)

**The PERFECT Christmas present for the Michael Buble fan in your life!**

1. It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
3. Jingle Bells
4. White Cristmas
5. All I Want For Christmas Is You
6. Jolly Jolly Christmas
7. Santa Baby
8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
9. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10. Silent Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Cold December Night
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas
14. Ave Maria
15. Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad
16. Michael's Christmas Greetings

Bonus CD:
1. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
2. Winter Wonderland
3. The Christmas Sweater
4. Frosty The Snowman
5. Silver Bells
6. The More You Give (The More You'll Have)
7. White ChristmasThe Making Of Christmas

Artist - Michael Buble (click link for complete listing)
Title - Christmas (10th Anniversary Super Deluxe Box) (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - box set
Record Label - Reprise
Catalogue No - 0093624880943 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 093624880943
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - M6YBXCH786836
Alternative Names - Michael Bubble, Micky Bubble, Michael Bublé.

00s Artists, Jazz, Male Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number M6YBXCH786836

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:101:

Liquid error (layout/theme line 358): Could not find asset snippets/smartcustomerloc-js.liquid