Skip to content

Moby Hotel Japanese 2-CD album set

Last Copy In Stock

MOBY Hotel (2005 Japanese limited edition 2-CD set comprising the 15-track album, including the exclusive bonus recording 'Put The Headphones On' - unlike his previous albums this one is completely sample free - as well as a bonus discfeaturing 11-tracks of ambient recordings, wide digipak picture sleeve with card slipcase & gold obi strip VJCP-68738)

1. Hotel Intro
2. Raining Again
3. Beautiful
4. Lift Me Up
5. Where You End
6. Temptation
7. Spiders
8. Dream About Me
9. Very
10. I Like It
11. Love Should
12. Slipping Away
13. Forever
14. Homeward Angel
15. Put The Headphones On - Bonus Track
16. Lift Me Up - Enhanced Video

1. Swear
2. Snowball
3. Blue Paper
4. Homeward Angel - Long Version
5. Chord Sounds
6. Not Sensitive
7. Lilly
8. The Come Down
9. Overland
10. Live Forever
11. Aerial

Artist - Moby (click link for complete listing)
Title - Hotel (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2005
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Virgin
Catalogue No - VJCP-68738 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - Japan
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4988006828131
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MBY2CHO315846
Related Artists - Voodoo Child.

Ambient, Drum and bass, Dance, POP, Techno & Trance.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number MBY2CHO315846

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 106:105: