Motorhead Everything Louder Forever - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set — Skip to content

Motorhead Everything Louder Forever - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set


Last Copy In Stock

Notify me when back in stock

MOTORHEAD Everything Louder Forever (2021 UK/EU 22-track double album black vinyl 2-LP, the Very Best Of Motorhead and the definitive collection of their loudest songs ever! Includes Ace Of Spades, Killed By Death, Overkill, Orgasmatron, Bomber, The Game & many more. Gatefold picture sleeve with metallic gold hype sticker, factory sealed. Essential)

Motörhead are the true embodiment of rock n’roll excess. A hybrid of punk, rock and heavy metal played with relentless, ear-curdling power. They were a force of nature and nothing short of life-changing for millions, their approach to life and music; there was no “off” switch and they became legends as a result. Fronted for their entirety of their career by Ian ‘Lemmy’ Kilmister, they released twenty two studio albums over their 40 years together. Amassing chart topping records, a Grammy award and racking up 15 million worldwide sales. Their signature song, Ace Of Spades perfectly captured everything great about hard rock, heavy metal, and punk, amped it all up to 11, and came racing out of the gates at what felt like a million miles an hour, pushing at every musical boundary. Nothing was harder. Nothing was faster. And certainly nothing was louder. Anyone disputing this fact need look no further than any heavy metal gig and play ‘spot the Motörhead T-shirt and jacket’, they still outnumber anyone else, hands down. Motörhead has truly become a lifestyle for several generations of rockers, metalheads, punks, bikers, athletes, rebels, outcasts, and freethinkers all around the world. Few bands in modern history can instantly ignite the adrenaline of music fans the way they can, they changed the course of hard rock…forever. This Very Best Of compilation is the very first, spanning their entire career.


Side A
1. Overkill
2. We Are Motorhead
3. Snaggletooth
4. Rock It
5. Iron Fist
6. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.

Side B
1. Orgasmatron
2. Burner
3. In The Name Of Tragedy
4. Cradle To The Grave
5. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
6. The Game

Side C
1. Bomber
2. 1916
3. Killed By Death
4. Just Cos You Got The Power

Side D
1. Ace Of Spades
2. Rock Out
3. I Am The Sword
4. God Save The Queen
5. Queen Of The Damned
6. Motorhead

Artist - Motorhead (click link for complete listing)
Title - Everything Louder Forever (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - BMGCAT522DLP (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4050538685893
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - MOT2LEV778017
Related Artists - Fast Eddie Clarke, Fastway, Filthy Phil And Fast Eddie, Lemmy, Phil Campbell And The Bastard Sons, Sam Gopal, The Head Cat, The Rockin' Vickers, Wurzel.

Heavy Metal, Rock, Thrash Metal.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number MOT2LEV778017

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 104:103: