Skip to content

Neil Young Way Down In The Rust Bucket - Deluxe Edition UK Box set


Last Copy In Stock

NEIL YOUNG & CRAZY HORSE Way Down In The Rust Bucket (2021 UK/EU limited Deluxe Edition multi-format box set comprising 4-LPs, 2-CDs plus a DVD of the concert. Features 19-tracks over 3 blistering sets. Including the first live performances of Ragged Glory songs recorded live from The Catalyst, Santa Cruz,CA on November 13, 1990. Deluxe picture box factory sealed. Recommended)


A1. Country Home 9:13
A2. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleeze 5:40
B1. Love To Burn 13:54
B2. Days That Used To Be 4:56
B3. Bite The Bullet 3:58

C1. Cinnamon Girl 4:04
C2. Farmer John 6:01
C3. Over And Over 10:20
D1. Danger Bird 10:26
D2. Don't Cry No Tears 4:22
D3. Sedan Delivery 5:44

E1. Roll Another Number (For The Road) 4:45
E2. Fuckin' Up 5:12
E3. T-bone 6:44
F1. Homegrown 4:46
F2. Mansion On The Hill 5:58

G1. Like A Hurricane 12:56
H1. Love And Only Love 13:16
H2. Cortez The Killer 11:24

1. Country Home 9:16
2. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleeze 5:41
3. Love To Burn 13:57
4. Days That Used To Be 4:55
5. Bite The Bullet. 3:58
6. Cinnamon Girl 4:05
7. Farmer John 6:03
8. Over And Over 10:22
9. Danger Bird 10:27
10. Don't Cry No Tears 4:22
11. Sedan Delivery 5:47

1. Roll Another Number (For The Road) 4:46
2. F*!#in' Up 5:14
3. T-bone 6:44
4. Homegrown 4:47
5. Mansion On The Hill 5:57
6. Like A Hurricane 13:00
7. Love And Only Love 13:19
8. Cortez The Killer 11:26

1. Opening Credits 0:32
2. Country Home 9:13
3. Surfer Joe And Moe The Sleeze 6:28
4. Love To Burn 15:27
5. Days That Used To Be 5:01
6. Bite The Bullet 5:46
7. Cinnamon Girl 4:23
8. Farmer John 7:04
9. Cowgirl In The Sand 14:16
10. Over And Over 10:40
11. Danger Bird 11:51
12. Don't Cry No Tears 5:34
13. Sedan Delivery 6:33
14. Roll Another Number (For The Road) 4:43
15. Fuckin' Up 6:36
16. T-bone 7:18
17. Homegrown 6:06
18. Mansion On The Hill 7:37
19. Like A Hurricane 11:45
20. Love And Only Love 14:05
21. Cortez The Killer 11:10
22. Closing Credits 0:29

Product Description

Recorded on November 13th 1990 in Santa Cruz, CA, where the band were rehearsing for their upcoming Weld tour, Neil Young and Crazy Horse played a club show at The Catalyst which is now released here for the first time.

The show comprised three different sets along with a 12 minute encore of Cortez The Killer and all 3 sets including that encore are brought together here in over 2 hours of music.

Said to be one of the great live shows that Neil Young and Crazy Horse performed, the album includes live versions of songs from their Ragged Glory album, released just prior, along with classics from across their catalogue.

Artist - Neil Young (click link for complete listing)
Title - Way Down In The Rust Bucket (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - box set
Record Label - Reprise
Catalogue No - 093624888178 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 093624888178
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - YOUBXWA764321
Related Artists - Crazy Horse, Elyse, Pegi Young, The Stills-Young Band.

70s Rock, 70s Artists, Singer/Songwriter.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number YOUBXWA764321

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 104:103: