Skip to content

Neneh Cherry Raw Like Sushi - 30th Anniversary Edition - Sealed UK Cd album box set


Notify me when back in stock

NENEH CHERRY Raw Like Sushi (2020 UK/EU Deluxe 30th Anniversary TRIPLE VINYL LP Edition of Neneh’s classic 1989 hit album. Comprising a 12-track remastered LP of the original album plus TWO DISCS containing nineteen B-sides, remixes and extras. Each disc is UNPLAYED in its own picture sleeve complete with a 48-page book featuring new interviews, liner notes, period photos, single sleeves and memorabilia, all housed together in the sealed & hype-stickered golden outer card slipcase)

A1. Buffalo Stance 5:42
A2. Manchild 3:51
A3. Kisses On The Wind 3:57
A4. Inna City Mamma 4:50
A5. The Next Generation 5:04
B1. Love Ghetto 4:27
B2. Heart 5:08
B3. Phoney Ladies 3:52
B4. Outré Risqué Locomotive 5:04
B5. So Here I Come 4:02

C1. Heart (It's A Demo) 4:52
C2. Buffalo Blues 4:24
C3. Buffalo Stance (Sucka Mix) 5:19
D1. Buffalo Stance (Electro Ski Mix) 3:34
D2. Buffalo Stance (Arthur Baker Nearly Neu Beat Mix) 7:01
D3. Buffalo Stance (Arthur Baker 1/2 Way To House Mix) 7:41
D4. Buffalo Stance (Kevin Saunderson Techno Stance Mix) 6:38

E1. Manchild (Old Skool Mix) 5:31
E2. Manchild (Massive Attack Remix) 5:24
E3. Manchild (Smith N Mighty Remix) 4:48
E4. Inna City Mama (Re-recorded Extended Version) 6:31
F1. Inna City Mama (Cold Blooded Mix) 5:50
F2. Kisses On The Wind (David Morales 'A Little More Puerto Rico' Mix) 7:17
F3. Kisses On The Wind (Dynamic Duo + Latin Rascals Mix) 6:47
F4. The Next Generation (Rap One Mix) 5:42
Artist - Neneh Cherry (click link for complete listing)
Title - Raw Like Sushi - 30th Anniversary Edition - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - CD Album Box Set
Record Label - Virgin
Catalogue No - 7767802
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602577678028
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - NENDXRA785830
Related Artists - CirKus [Neneh Cherry], Eagle Eye Cherry, Mabel, Raw Sex, Pure Energy.

80's Pop, Female Solo.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number NENDXRA785830

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us