Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Resident Evil 2 - 180 Gram UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Resident Evil 2 (2019 UK limited edition 30-track 2-LP set pressed on 180 Gram Heavyweight Vinyl. Featuring material taken from the original 1998 game soundtrack by the Capcom Sound Team. Housed in a gatefold picturesleeve with ricepaper obi style strip. Although not sealed, this remains in a 'near as new' condition in the original open shrink LMLP025)

A1 The Beginning Of Story
A2 Annette's Recollection
A3 Normal End Title
A4 Special End Title
A5 Credit Line Of Whole Staff
A6 Prologue
A7 Raccoon City
A8 The Front Hall
B1 The First Floor
B2 The Second Floor
B3 Secure Place
B4 Leon With Claire
B5 The Library
B6 Sherry's Theme
B7 The Basement Of Police Station
B8 T-A
B9 The First Malformation Of G
B10 Ada's Theme
C1 The Marshalling Yard (The First Half)
C2 The Marshalling Yard (The Latter Half)
C3 The Second Malformation Of G
C4 Is Ada Spy!?
C5 Escape From Laboratory
D1 Good Bye, Leon
D2 Mother
D3 One More Kiss
D4 T-B
D5 The Third Malformation Of G
D6 And After That...
D7 Credit Line

Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Resident Evil 2 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Laced Records
Catalogue No - LMLP025 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5053760048183
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OST2LRE786167
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - OST2LRE786167

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220315/240408/240430