Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Shaun Of The Dead - Red Vinyl US Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Shaun Of The Dead (2015 US limited edition 21-track LP pressed on 180gram Blood Red Vinyl. The movie soundtrack by Daniel Mudford & Pete Woodhead, housed in a gatefold picture sleeve with credits insert. Although not sealed, this example remains in a 'near as new' condition MOND-043)
***Limited to only 1000 copies***

A1 (I Love Your) Pub Action 0:54
A2 Unreality 1:12
A3 Snakehips 1:12
A4 Cornetto Quest 2:10
A5 Susie's Bus Ride To Hell 0:51
A6 The Z Word / There's A Girl In The Garden 1:52
A7 Combat Studs 2:13
A8 The Shower & The Coming Apocalypse 1:59
A9 Fizzy Legs 2:39
A10 Garden Running 1:00
A11 Walking With The Dead 1:23
A12 Blood In Three Flavours 3:32
A13 BeZieged 2:47
B1 Burn Down The Sun 3:06
B2 Envy The Dead 3:20
B3 Pint Of No Return 1:50
B4 Ready... 0:40
B5 ...Steady... 0:45
B6 Heads Together 1:15
B7 Final Act 9:27
B8 Normality 2:25
Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Shaun Of The Dead - Red Vinyl (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Mondo
Catalogue No - MOND-043
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201126098
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OSTLPSH786137
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OSTLPSH786137

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us