Skip to content

Original Soundtrack Smokey And The Bandit 2 - Promo Stamped US Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Smokey And The Bandit 2 (1980 US 12-track LP, gold promo stamped pasted picture sleeve. The album includes material featured in the classic movie by Brenda Lee, Don Williams and a vocal performance by the Bandit/Burt Reynolds himself on Let's Do Something Cheap And Superficial. The sleeve shows some creasiing at the corners and a degree of shelfwear but the vinyl remains near 'as new' with few signs of play MCA-6101)

01. Texas Bound And Flyin' - Jerry Reed
02. Charlotte's Web - The Statler Brothers
03. To Be Your Man - Don Williams
04. Ride Concrete Cowboy, Ride - Roy Rogers
05. Deliverance Of The Wildwood Flower - The Bandit Band
06. Pecos Promenade - Tanya Tucker
07. Here's Lookin' At You - Mel Tillis
08. Do You Know You Are My Sunshine - The Statler Brothers
09. Again And Again - Brenda Lee
10. Let's Do Something Cheap And Superficial - Burt Reynolds
11. Tulsa Time - Don Williams
12. Pickin' Lone Star Style - The Bandit Band
Artist - Original Soundtrack (click link for complete listing)
Title - Smokey And The Bandit 2 - Promo Stamped (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1980
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - MCA
Catalogue No - MCA-6101
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200946000
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - OSTLPSM759454
Related Artists - Hair (The Musical), My Little Pony, Original Cast Recording, Steven Spielberg, Transformers.

00s Artists, Actor / Actress, Film & TV, Orchestral, Theatre & Musicals.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number OSTLPSM759454

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us