Skip to content

Pink Floyd The Division Bell: 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition UK Vinyl box set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

PINK FLOYD The Division Bell (2014 UK 20th Anniversary Edition Deluxe Box Set for the 1994 multi-million selling album, comprising the 11-track double LP of the album remastered for vinyl from the original analogue masters [in full length for the first time], a red 7" vinyl replica of the single Take It Back, a clear 7" vinyl replica of High Hopes, a 12" blue vinyl replica of High Hopes with reverse laser etched design, the 2011 Discovery remaster of The Division Bell & a Blu-ray discof the album in HD Audio. Also includes seven collectible film cards, five art prints & a lavish 24-page lyric booklet. The packaging is still in the hype stickered shrinkwrap & the contents are mint & unplayed)

The Division Bell Vinyl LP:
A1. Cluster One 5:58
A2. What Do You Want From Me 4:21
A3. Poles Apart 7:04
B1. Marooned 5:29
B2. A Great Day For Freedom 4:17
B3. Wearing The Inside Out 6:49
C1. Take It Back 6:12
C2. Coming Back To Life 6:19
C3. Keep Talking 6:11
D1. Lost For Words 5:14
D2. High Hopes 8:31

Take It Back 7"
E1. Take It Back (Edit)
F1. Astonomy Domine (Live)

High Hopes 7"
G1. High Hopes (Radio Edit)
H1. Keep Talking (Radio Edit)

High Hopes With Keep Talking 12"
I1. High Hopes (Album Version)
I2. Keep Talking (Album Version)
I3. One Of These Days (Live)

The Division Bell CD:
1. Cluster One 5:57
2. What Do You Want From Me 4:22
3. Poles Apart 7:04
4. Marooned 5:30
5. A Great Day For Freedom 4:17
6. Wearing The Inside Out 6:49
7. Take It Back 6:12
8. Coming Back To Life 6:19
9. Keep Talking 6:11
10. Lost For Words 5:13
11. High Hopes 8:34

Blu-Ray - The Division Bell:
[PCM Stereo (24/96)]
1. Cluster One
2. What Do You Want From Me
3. Poles Apart
4. Marooned
5. A Great Day For Freedom
6. Wearing The Inside Out
7. Take It Back
8. Coming Back To Life
9. Keep Talking
10. Lost For Words
11. High Hopes

[PCM 5.1 Surround Mix (24/96) / DTS 5.1 Surround Mix (24/96)]
12. Cluster One
13. What Do You Want From Me
14. Poles Apart
15. Marooned
16. A Great Day For Freedom
17. Wearing The Inside Out
18. Take It Back
19. Coming Back To Life
20. Keep Talking
21. Lost For Words
22. High Hopes

Marooned (2014 Film)
23. Marooned

Artist - Pink Floyd (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Division Bell: 20th Anniversary Deluxe Edition (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2014
Format - Vinyl Box Set
Record Label - Warner Music
Catalogue No - 0825646293261 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 825646293261
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PINVXTH784222
Alternative Names - Pink Floid, The Pink Floyd.
Related Artists - Architectural Abdabs, Clare Torry, Dave Kilminster, David Gilmour, Easy Star All-Stars, Nick Mason, Perfect Children, Rick Wright, Roger Waters, Ron Geesin, Storm Thorgerson, Syd Barrett, The Australian Pink Floyd, Unicorn, Zee.

60s Rock, 70s Artists, 70s Rock, Progressive, Psychedelic, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number PINVXTH784222

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code