Skip to content

Primal Scream Sonic Flower Groove UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

PRIMAL SCREAM Sonic Flower Groove (1987 promo UK 10-track vinyl LP, their debut album of psychedelic pop which was the only Primal Scream album to feature founder member Jim Beattie, including the singles Gentle Tuesday and Imperial, housed inits glossy picture sleeve with picture inner. The sleeve displays minor wear and the vinyl looks barely played ELV2)

Side One:
1. Gentle Tuesday
2. Treasure Trip
3. May The Sun Shine Bright For You
4. Sonic Sister Love
5. Silent Spring

Side Two:
6. Imperial
7. Love You
8. Leaves
9. Aftermath
10. We Go Down Slowly Rising
Artist - Primal Scream (click link for complete listing)
Title - Sonic Flower Groove (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1987
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - WEA
Catalogue No - ELV2
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 022924218217
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - PMLLPSO779075
Related Artists - Bobby Gillespie & Jehnny Beth, Spirea X, The Revolving Paint Dream.

Britpop, Dance, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number PMLLPSO779075

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us