Skip to content

REM Part Lies Part Heart Part Truth Part Garbage 1982 - 2011 UK 2-CD album set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

REM Part Lies Part Heart Part Truth Part Garbage 1982 - 2011 (2017 UK/EU limited edition double CD set comprising 40 tracks spanning their entire career including Radio Free Europe, The One I Love, Losing My Religion, Everybody Hurts, Man On The Moon and What's The Frequency, Kenneth? plus three bonus tracks which are exclusive to this retrospective. The two discs show minimal play housed within the tri-fold picture sleeve complete with booklet containing notes about all tracks)

CD One:
1. Gardening At Night 3:30
2. Radio Free Europe 4:05
3. Talk About The Passion 3:24
4. Sitting Still 3:19
5. So. Central Rain 3:16
6. (Don't Go Back To) Rockville 4:33
7. Driver 8 3:24
8. Life And How To Live It 4:08
9. Begin The Begin 3:28
10. Fall On Me 2:51
11. Finest Worksong 3:50
12. It's The End Of The World As We Know It (And I Feel Fine) 4:07
13. The One I Love 3:17
14. Stand 3:13
15. Pop Song 89 3:05
16. Get Up 2:42
17. Orange Crush 3:52
18. Losing My Religion 4:29
19. Country Feedback 4:10
20. Shiny Happy People 3:46
21. The Sidewinder Sleeps Tonite 4:09

CD Two:
1. Everybody Hurts 5:20
2. Man On The Moon 5:14
3. Nightswimming 4:18
4. What's The Frequency, Kenneth? 4:00
5. New Test Leper 5:27
6. Electrolite 4:05
7. At My Most Beautiful 3:35
8. The Great Beyond 5:22
9. Imitation Of Life 3:57
10. Bad Day 4:08
11. Leaving New York 4:49
12. Living Well Is The Best Revenge 3:12
13. Supernatural Superserious 3:24
14. Überlin 4:15
15. Oh My Heart 3:21
16. Alligator_Aviator_Autopilot_Antimatter 2:45
17. A Month Of Saturdays 1:40
18. We All Go Back To Where We Belong 3:36
19. Hallelujah 3:41

Artist - REM (click link for complete listing)
Title - Part Lies Part Heart Part Truth Part Garbage 1982 (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 2 CD album set (Double CD)
Record Label - Craft Recordings
Catalogue No - 0888072027947 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 888072027947
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - REM2CPA784276
Alternative Names - Rem,R.E.M.,R-E-M,.
Related Artists - Arthur Buck, Azure Ray, Chickasaw Mudd Puppies, Chris Stamey, Full Time Men, Hindu Love Gods, Hugo Largo, Maria Taylor, Mark Eitzel & Peter Buck, Michael Stipe, Mike Mills, Oh Ok, Our Favourite Band, Tanzplagen, The Dashboard Saviors, The dB's, The No Ones, Thirteen-One-Eleven, Three Walls Down, Tuatara.

NME Indie/Alternative Artists, Rock.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - REM2CPA784276

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220214/231009/240429