Skip to content

Roger Chapman Family & Friends UK Cd album box set


Notify me when back in stock

ROGER CHAPMAN Family & Friends (2003 UK FIVE DISC set comprising classic album recordings, bonus live tracks, previously European-only releases and more. The five discs look barely played issued in the hardback digibook [apart from CD 5 is in an individual card wallet sleeve] complete with an integral picture booklet MYSCD161)

1. Burlesque
2. My Friend The Sun
3. Procession/Nu Mules Fool (Live)
4. In My Own Time
5. Between Blue & Me (Live)
6. It's Only A Movie
7. Burning Bridges
8. Spanish Tide
9. Drowned In Wine
10. Part Of The Load
11. Weavers Answer (Live)
12. Coronation
13. Suspicion
14. A Song For Me

1. Chilli Con Carne (Live)
2. Run For Cover (Live)
3. Midnight Child
4. Keep Forgettin'
5. Face Of Stone
6. Pills
7. Moth To A Flame (Live)
8. Who Pulled The Nite Down (Live)
9. Talking About You (Live)
10. Unknown Soldier (Can't Get To Heaven)
11. Higher Ground
12. Didn't I

1. Can't Stand It
2. Downbound Train
3. Mama Told Me Not To Come
4. Los Dos Bailadores
5. Let Me Down
6. Ready To Roll
7. Zipah De Doo Dah
8. Zipper
9. Running With The Flame
10. Slap Bang In The Middle
11. Touch
12. Run For Your Love
13. Son Of Red Moon
14. Just A Step Away (Lets Go)
15. Come The Dark Night

1. Hot Night To Rhumba
2. Holding On
3. Cops In The Shades
4. Love Is A Hard Thing (Live)
5. Just A Child U.N.O.
6. King Of Cats
7. Stand Up
8. El Chico
9. Lucky Man
10. Kiss My Soul
11. Into The Bright
12. Two Pieces Of Silver (Live)
13. Jesus & The Devil (Live)
14. Goodnight Irene (Live)

1. Imbecile
2. Eye To Eye
3. Who's Been Sleeping In My Bed
4. Downtown Flyers (Live Streetwalkers 1977)
5. Daddy Rolling Stone (Live Streetwalkers 1977)
6. Always Gotta Pay In The End (Live Shortlist 1979)
7. Burlesque (Live Shortlist 1979)
8. Prisoner (Live Shortlist 1981)
9. Stone Free (Live Shortlist 1981)
10. How How How (Live Shortlist 1984)
Artist - Roger Chapman (click link for complete listing)
Title - Family & Friends (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2003
Format - CD Album Box Set
Record Label - Mystic Records
Catalogue No - MYSCD161
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 604388606528
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RGCDXFA778983
Related Artists - Axis Point, Family, Hummingbird, Rick Grech, Streetwalkers, The Farinas.

70s Rock, 70s Artists.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RGCDXFA778983

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us