Skip to content

Roisin Murphy Crooked Machine UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

ROISIN MURPHY Crooked Machine (2021 UK Record Store Day exclusive limited edition 9-track double vinyl LP - a remix of the album 'Roisin Machine' by Crooked Man. Housed in a wide-spined single pocket picture sleeve - still sealed in its hype-stickered shrinkwrap BRASSIC123LP)

A1 Kingdom Of Machines 6:28
A2 Echo Returns 5:55
A3 Capable Rhythm 6:06
B4 Assimilation 6:54
B5 Crooked Madame 7:15
C6 Less Is More 6:41
C7 Name Changer 5:49
D8 We Are The Law 6:12
D9 Hardcore Jealousy 7:25
Artist - Roisin Murphy (click link for complete listing)
Title - Crooked Machine (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Skint
Catalogue No - BRASSIC123LP
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4050538668216
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - RMP2LCR775761
Alternative Names - Roisin Murphy.
Related Artists - Chakk, Moloko.

Dance, Downtempo, Experimental, Female Solo, Irish Artists, Jazz, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number RMP2LCR775761

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site