Ryuichi Sakamoto Black Mirror Smithereens - Sealed UK Vinyl LP — RareVinyl.com website
Skip to content

Ryuichi Sakamoto Black Mirror Smithereens - Sealed UK Vinyl LP


In Stock - Best Seller

Notify me when back in stock

RYUICHI SAKAMOTO Black Mirror Smithereens (2020 UK/EU limited edition 19-track vinyl LP featuring music from the Netflix hit dystopian series Black Mirror, composed and produced by Ryuichi Sakamoto. Picture sleeve with Record Store Day hype sticker, factory sealed)

A1 Meditation App
A2 Plot
A3 This Is My Last Day
A4 Hayley
A5 Prey
A6 Chain Smoking Addict
A7 Chase
A8 Reverse Surface
B1 Closing In
B2 Countdown
B3 Retreat
B4 Flashback
B5 Gun Is Real
B6 Shot
B7 Degrade
B8 Car Crash
B9 This Is My Last Day 2
B10 Memory Of A Single Moment
B11 Release

Artist - Ryuichi Sakamoto (click link for complete listing)
Title - Black Mirror Smithereens - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Milan / Sony
Catalogue No - 19439734101-S1
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 194397341010
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info.
RareVinyl.com Ref No - RYULPBL769383
Related Artists - Chris Mosdell, Haruomi Hosono, Interior, Kenji Omura , Logic System, Miu Sakamoto, Phew, Sadistic Mika Band, Sadistics, Sketch Show, Snakeman Show, Susan, Taeko Ohnuki, Tronika, Yellow Magic Orchestra, Yukihiro Takahashi, Yukihro Takahashi & Steve Jansen.

Japanese artists, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - sales@rarevinyl.com to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting RareVinyl.com reference number RYULPBL769383

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site https://vinyl-wanted.com

Page Code 105:101: