Skip to content

Sam Cooke The Singles Collection - Red Vinyl UK 2-LP vinyl set

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

SAM COOKE The Singles Collection (2017 UK/EU 35-track double compilation LP pressed on 180gram Red Vinyl, including the classic singles You Send Me, Wonderful World, Chain Gang, Twistin' the Night Away andBring It On Home To Me and more. The gatefold picture sleeve has a hype flash on the front and sleevenotes printed on the back while the vinyl looks barely played)

A1. Wonderful World
A2. Chain Gang
A3. Win Your Love For Me
A4. There, I've Said It Again
A5. Love You Most Of All
A6. One Hour Ahead Of The Posse
A7. Blue Moon
A8. You Understand Me
A9. Summertime (Part 1)
B1. Twistin' The Night Away
B2. For Sentimental Reasons
B3. That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
B4. Lonely Island
B5. Farewell My Darling
B6. Only Sixteen
B7. Desire Me
B8. I Need You Now
B9. Nothing Can Change This Love

C1. Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
C2. Cupid
C3. Teenage Sonata
C4. It's All Right
C5. If You Were The Only Girl
C6. I Fall In Love Every Day
C7. Happy In Love
C8. (Don't Fight It) Feel It
C9. Bring It On Home To Me
D1. Having A Party
D2. Sad Mood
D3. Forever
D4. Love Me
D5. One More Time
D6. I'll Come Running Back To You
D7. You Were Made For Me
D8. You Send Me

Artist - Sam Cooke (click link for complete listing)
Title - The Singles Collection (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Not Now Music
Catalogue No - NOT2LP181 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5060143491818
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SAK2LTH783245
Related Artists - Sims Twins, The Soul Stirrers.

Male Solo, Soul and r&b.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - SAK2LTH783245

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1003/1003/230817/230911/240429