Simple Creatures Everything Opposite EP - Sealed UK 12" vinyl — website
Skip to content

Simple Creatures Everything Opposite EP - Sealed UK 12" vinyl


Notify me when back in stock

SIMPLE CREATURES Everything Opposite EP (2019 UK limited edition 6-track 12" vinyl EP, the second release from the American new wave/synthpop duo of Mark Hoppus [Blink 182] and Alex Gaskarth [All Time Low], including Special, One Little Lie, Need Me, The Wolf, NVM and Thanks I Hate It. The vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed housed in the embossed picture sleeve which is sealed within its original shrinkwrap)

A1. Special 2:52
A2. One Little Lie 3:15
A3. Need Me 3:12
B1. The Wolf 2:33
B2. NVM 3:27
B3. Thanks, I Hate It 2:57

Artist - Simple Creatures (click link for complete listing)
Title - Everything Opposite EP - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - 12" vinyl single (12 inch record / Maxi-single)
Record Label - BMG
Catalogue No - 538536471
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 4050538547566
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 0M312EV733834
Alternative Names - Mark Hoppus,Alex Gaskarth.
Related Artists - +44, Angels & Airwaves, Blink 182, Box Car Racer, Machine Gun Kelly, Transplants, Travis Barker.

00s Artists, Indie, NME Indie/Alternative Artists, New Wave, Synth Pop.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number 0M312EV733834

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: