Skip to content

Spiderman Spider-Man: Homecoming UK Picture disc LP

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

ORIGINAL SOUNDTRACK Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017 UK/EU limited edition 15-track LP Picture Disc, featuring highlights from the movie soundtrack by Michael Giacchino. Housed in a clear PVC sleeve with a wrap-around card insert. The sleeve has a little split to the bottom seam, however this example looks to still be sticker sealed from new with an intact and unbroken sticker on the reverse.)

A1 Theme From Spider Man (Original Television Series)
A2 The World Is Changing 4:10
A3 Academic Decommitment 1:57
A4 High Tech Heist 1:27
A5 On A Ned-To-Know Basis 1:45
A6 Monumental Meltdown 5:23
A7 The Baby Monitor Protocol 1:38
A8 A Boatload Of Trouble Part 1 3:09
A9 A Boatload Of Trouble Part 2 2:16
B1 Stark Raving Mad 1:55
B2 Pop Vulture 3:06
B3 Lift Off 5:26
B4 Vulture Clash 4:07
B5 No Frills Proto Cool! 0:35
B6 Spider-Man: Homecoming Suite 6:13

Artist - Spiderman (click link for complete listing)
Title - Spider-Man: Homecoming (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2017
Format - picture disc LP (vinyl picture disc album)
Record Label - Sony Classical
Catalogue No - 88985450501 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 889854505011
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - XPJPDSP786172
Alternative Names - Spider-Man.

Film & TV.

Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - XPJPDSP786172

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1002/1002/240117/240219/240430