Skip to content

Sum 41 Order In Decline - Yellow Vinyl - Sealed UK Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

SUM 41 Order In Decline (2019 UK limited edition 10-track LP pressed on Yellow Vinyl. The seventh studio album by the Canadian rock band including the singles Out for Blood, A Death in the Family, Never There and 45 (A Matter of Time), housed in a picture sleeve with printed insert and download code. Remains factory sealed in the hype-stickered shrink)
***Limited to only 350 copies***

Artist - Sum 41 (click link for complete listing)
Title - Order In Decline - Yellow Vinyl - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Hopeless Records
Catalogue No - HR2672-1
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 790692270316
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - S41LPOR786444
Alternative Names - Sum41.
Related Artists - Gob.

00s Artists, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number S41LPOR786444

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us