Skip to content

Sunn O))) Pyroclasts - Purple Vinyl - Sealed US Vinyl LP


Notify me when back in stock

SUNN O))) Pyroclasts (2019 US strictly limited edition 4-track LP pressed on Purple Vinyl - Written and produced by Steve Albini, the experimental duo together with additional collaborators live recorded anew 12-minute improvized drone session at the start or end of each day during the recording of their eighth studio album 'Life Metal', 'Pyroclasts' is a collection of four of those tracks! The vinyl is UNPLAYED housed in a holographic foil picture sleeve with a obi-style band and remains sealed within its hype-stickered shrinkwrap SUNN333)
**Limited to 1000 Copies Only**

A1. Frost (C) 10:54
A2. Kingdoms (G) 11:04
B2. Ampliphædies (E) 11:03
B2. Ascension (A) 10:54
Artist - Sunn O))) (click link for complete listing)
Title - Pyroclasts - Purple Vinyl - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2019
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Southern Lord
Catalogue No - SUNN333
Country of Origin - USA
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 808720333114
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - SUQLPPY778950
Related Artists - AEthenor, Daniel O'Sullivan, Stephen O'Malley.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number SUQLPPY778950

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us