Skip to content

T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex Dirtysweet Volume Two UK CD album

Last Copy In Stock

MARC BOLAN & T-REX Dirtysweet Volume Two (1994 UK 19-track compilation CD album including The Groover, 20th Century Boy, Children Of The Revolution & Solid Gold Easy Action, red tinted picture sleeve - still sealed FELD2)

1. The Groover
2. 20th Century Boy
3. Mystic Lady
4. Rock On
5. Solid Gold Easy Action
6. Children Of The Revolution
7. Sitting Here
8. Midnight
9. Think Zinc
10. Carsmile Smith And The Old One
11. London Boys
12. Ride My Wheels
13. Dawn Storm
14. Jason B. Sad
15. Groove A Little
16. Spaceball Ricochet
17. Over The Flats
18. This Is My Life
19. Shy Boy

Artist - T-Rex / Tyrannosaurus Rex (click link for complete listing)
Title - Dirtysweet Volume Two (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1994
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Record Label - Edsel
Catalogue No - FELD2 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 740155140922
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - REXCDDI750865
Alternative Names - Trex,T.Rex,T. Rex,T -Rex,T - Rex,T Rex.
Related Artists - Big Carrot, Del Aaron-Shears, Dib Cochran & The Earwigs, Gloria Jones, John's Children, Marc Bolan, Mickey Finn, Sister Pat Hall.

60s Rock, 70s Rock, 70s Artists, Glam, Progressive.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number REXCDDI750865

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: