Skip to content

Taylor Swift Folklore - 'In The Trees' Sleeve - Sealed UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

TAYLOR SWIFT Folklore (2020 UK/EU limited edition 17-track double LP pressed on 'Creamy Coffee' Brown Vinyl, the eighth studio album by the American singer-songwriter including the singles Cardigan, Exile,Betty and The 1 plus the bonus recording The Lakes. The vinyl is brand new UNPLAYED housed within the gatefold picture sleeve displaying the 'In The Trees' variant artwork and remains factory sealed in its hype-stickered shrinkwrap)

A1. The 1
A2. Cardigan
A3. The Last Great American Dynasty
A4. Exile
B1. My Tears Ricochet
B2. Mirrorball
B3. Seven
B4. August
B5. This Is Me Trying

C1. Illicit Affairs
C2. Invisible String
C3. Mad Woman
C4. Epiphany
D1. Betty
D2. Peace
D3. Hoax
D4. The Lakes - Bonus Recording
Artist - Taylor Swift (click link for complete listing)
Title - Folklore - 'In The Trees' Sleeve - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Republic Records
Catalogue No - 00602435034881
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 602435034881
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - T502LFO759478

00s Artists, Country, Female Solo, POP.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number T502LFO759478

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us