Skip to content

The 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form - Neon Yellow Vinyl UK 2-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

THE 1975 Notes On A Conditional Form (2020 UK/EU limited edition 22-track double LP issue of their fourth studio album, pressed on Translucent Neon Yellow Vinyl, including the singles People, Frail State OfMind, Me & You Together Song, The Birthday Party, Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America, If You're Too Shy [Let Me Know] and Guys. The textured titled gatefold sleeve has the full album credits printed within and comes with the individual printed inners while the two eye-catching vinyl discs are in barely played)

A1. The 1975
A2. People
A3. The End (Music For Cars)
A4. Frail State Of Mind
A5. Streaming
A6. The Birthday Party
B1. Yeah I Know
B2. Then Because She Goes
B3. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
B4. Roadkill
B5. Me & You Together Song
B6. I Think There's Something You Should Know

C1. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
C2. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
C3. Shiny Collarbone
C4. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
C5. Playing On My Mind
D1. Having No Head
D2. What Should I Say
D3. Bagsy Not In Net
D4. Don't Worry
D5. Guys
Artist - The 1975 (click link for complete listing)
Title - Notes On A Conditional Form - Neon Yellow Vinyl (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2020
Format - 2-LP vinyl record set (Double LP Album)
Record Label - Dirty Hit
Catalogue No - DH00754 / 7765861
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053201058665
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - W7H2LNO776357
Related Artists - The Japanese House.


Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number W7H2LNO776357

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site