The Cambridge Buskers A Little Street Music UK Vinyl LP — website
Skip to content

The Cambridge Buskers A Little Street Music UK Vinyl LP


Low stock

Notify me when back in stock

THE CAMBRIDGE BUSKERS A Little Street Music (1981 UK 17-track vinyl LP by Dag Ingram [accordion] and Michael Copley [flute, recorder and piccolo]. Features their own lighthearted arrangements of works composed by Rossini, Mozart, Brahms, Chopin, Scott Joplin and more, picture sleeve. The sleeve has only minor edgewear and the vinyl looks barely played)

A1 Rondo From Eine Kleine Nachtmusik 3:32
A2 Bourrée 1:25
A3 Symphony No. 40 1:56
A4 Minute Waltz 1:37
A5 Trumpet Voluntary 1:19
A6 Voi Che Sapete From The Marriage Of Figaro 3:05
A7 Minuet 1:39
A8 Hora Staccato 1:22
B1 Rondo Alla Turca 2:47
B2 The Thieving Magpie 1:29
B3 Drunken Sailor - Hornpipe (Trad.) 1:45
B4 Hungarian Dance No. 5 2:18
B5 The Entertainer 1:53
B5 Badinerie From Orchestral Suite No. 2 1:22
B7 Two Part Invention No. 8 1:01
B8 William Tell 2:19
B9 In Dulci Jubilo (Trad.) 1:16

Artist - The Cambridge Buskers (click link for complete listing)
Title - A Little Street Music (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 1981
Format - vinyl LP album (LP record)
Record Label - Deutsche Grammophon
Catalogue No - 2535471
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Picture Sleeve
Global Trade Item Number (GTIN) - 5053200743579
Condition - This item is in Excellent condition or better (unless it says otherwise in the above description). We buy items as close to Mint condition as possible and many will be unplayed and as close to new as you could hope to find. Irrespective of the source, all of our collectables meet our strict grading and are 100% guaranteed. Click here for more info. Ref No - VR8LPAL733310

Country, Folk, World Music.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number VR8LPAL733310

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 102:100: