Skip to content

The Clash Hits Back - 180 Gram Vinyl - Sealed UK 3-LP vinyl set


Notify me when back in stock

THE CLASH Hits Back (2013 UK/EU limited edition 'Music On Vinyl' 32-track remastered triple album 3-LP set pressed on 180 gram Heavyweight Vinyl. This record is based on Joe Strummer's setlist from The Casbah Club UK Tour at the BrixtonFairdeal on10th July 1982. Complete with the bonus fold-out poster and remains sealed within its custom-stickered resealable bag MOVLP866)

A1. London Calling 3:19
A2. Safe European Home 3:50
A3. Know Your Rights 3:41
A4. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais 4:01
A5. Janie Jones 2:00
A6. The Guns Of Brixton 3:12
B1. Train In Vain 3:11
B2. Bankrobber 4:33
B3. Wrong 'Em Boyo 3:11
B4. The Magnificent Seven 5:28
B5. Police On My Back 3:15
B6. Rock The Casbah 3:43

C1. Career Opportunities 1:58
C2. Police & Thieves 6:00
C3. Somebody Got Murdered 3:34
C4. Brand New Cadillac 2:09
C5. Clampdown 3:50
C6. Ghetto Defendent 4:44
D1. Armagideon Time 3:51
D2. Stay Free 3:40
D3. I Fought The Law 2:35
D4. Straight To Hell 5:32
D5. Should I Stay Or Should I Go 3:06
D6. Garageland 3:09

E1. White Riot 1:58
E2. Complete Control 3:12
E3. Clash City Rockers 3:38
E4. Tommy Gun 3:14
F1. English Civil War 2:36
F2. The Call Up 5:25
F3. Hitsville Uk 4:20
F4. Radio Clash 4:11

Artist - The Clash (click link for complete listing)
Title - Hits Back - 180 Gram Vinyl - Sealed (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2013
Format - 3-LP vinyl record set (Triple LP Album)
Record Label - Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No - MOVLP866
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Audiophile – This is an Audiophile item. Click link for similar items
Additional info - Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 8718469533572
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - CSH3LHI759117
Alternative Names - Clash.
Related Artists - Alvaro, Big Audio Dynamite, Carbon / Silicon, Dirty Stop Out, Electric Doghouse, Futura 2000, Havana 3am, Janie Jones, Joe Strummer, Keith Levene, Kelvin Blacklock, Mick Jones, Mikey Dread, The 101'ers, Topper Headon.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number CSH3LHI759117

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? - – Sell to us at our buying site
Our customers rate us