Skip to content

The Glitter Band Complete Singles Collection - Sealed UK 3-CD set


Last Copy In Stock

THE GLITTER BAND Complete Singles Collection (2021 UK limited edition three CD compilation set comprising every A and B side issued by the Glam Rock legends, including rare 45's like 'Until The Next Time', 'Heartbeat To Heartache', 'Nothing At All' and the 1989 re-workings of band anthem 'Angel Face'. There are also seven bonus rare studio tracks from the 1980's plus the inclusion of the band's one and only 'In Concert' release, the 1985 'Live At The Marquee' album. Complete with a picture booklet containing detailed liner notes for each release by 70s expert Phil Hendriks with input from original members Pete Phipps & John Springate, all three discs are brand new UNPLAYED housed in the fold-out digipak picture sleeve which remains sealed 'as new')

CD One:
1. Angel Face
2. You Wouldn't Leave Me Would You?
3. Just For You
4. I'm Celebrating
5. Let's Get Together Again
6. Jukebox Queen
7. Goodbye My Love
8. Got To Get Ready For Love
9. The Tears I Cried
10. Until Tomorrow
11. Love In The Sun
12. I Can Hear Music
13. Alone Again
14. Watch The Show
15. People Like You And People Like Me
16. Makes You Blind
17. Don't Make Promises (You Can't Keep)
18. Tuna Biscuit (If You Go Away)
19. Lay Your Love On me
20. Hard To Settle Down
21. Look What You've Been Missing
22. It's Alright
23. She Was Alright
24. I Really Didn't Love Her At All

CD Two:
1. Almost American
2. Love Street
3. Gotta Get A Message Back To You
4. Move On Up
5. Until The Next Time
6. Spaces
7. Heartbeat To Heartache
8. I Don't Want To See You Tonight
9. Nothing At All
10. Backs Against The Wall
11. Angel Face
12. Angel Face (Choir Of Angels Version!)

Bonus Recordings:
13. We're Through
14. I Must Be Crazy
15. Every Beat Of My Heart
16. T.V. Heroes
17. Halfway To Hitchcock
18. Bring Back The Night
19. Boys Love Rock n' Roll

CD Three - Live At The Marquee:
1. Rock And Roll Part 2
2. Tell Him
3. Sweet Baby Blue
4. The Tears I Cried
5. We're Through
6. People Like You And People Like Me
7. Rock And Roll (Been A Long Time)
8. The Kids Are Alright
9. Substitute
10. Love Magic
11. Stay With Me Baby
12. Angel Face
13. Rock On
14. Goodbye My Love

Artist - The Glitter Band (click link for complete listing)
Title - Complete Singles Collection (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2021
Format - 3-CD album set (Triple CD)
Record Label - 7T's
Catalogue No - GLAMT180 (click link for more)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 5013929058002
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - ITT3CCO775924
Alternative Names - The G. Band,G. Band,Glitter Band.
Related Artists - Gary Glitter, John Rossall, Mike Leander, Paul Raven.

70s Artists, 80's Pop, Glam, Male Solo, Rock.

Availability - In Stock - Buy Now for shipping today
Postage/Shipping Cost - Add item to your basket for a postage/shipping quote. For further delivery info click here
Email - to contact our sales team.
To order by phone - Call (+44) 0147485010 quoting reference number ITT3CCO775924

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

Page Code 101:100: