Skip to content

The Slow Readers Club Cavalcade - Sealed UK CD album

Sold Out – Sign Up for Back in Stock Email Alerts

Be the first to know if it's back in stock

By entering your Email Address you agree to receive marketing emails from us.

THE SLOW READERS CLUB Cavalcade (2015 UK 12-track CD album - the second self-released studio album by the Manchester based four piece, picture sleeve - still sealed from new)

1 Start Again 3:05
2 I Saw A Ghost 3:32
3 Forever In Your Debt 3:39
4 Plant The Seed 3:03
5 Days Like This Will Break Your Heart 3:20
6 Don't Mind 4:14
7 Cavalcade 3:12
8 Fool For Your Philosophy 3:05
9 Grace Of God 4:09
10 Here In The Hollow 3:49
11 Secrets 3:39
12 Know The Day Will Come 4:19

Artist - The Slow Readers Club (click link for complete listing)
Title - Cavalcade (click link for more of the same title)
Year of Release - 2015
Format - CD album (CDLP)
Country of Origin - United Kingdom (UK)
Language - Regardless of country of origin all tracks are sung in English, unless otherwise stated in our description.
Additional info - Deleted, Sealed, Picture Sleeve
Barcode - 702785192115
Condition - Factory sealed from new. This item is unplayed. Click here for more info. Ref No - 4J4CDCA787521


Email - to contact our sales team. Reference Number - 4J4CDCA787521

Got vinyl records, CDs or music memorabilia to sell? – Sell to us at our buying site

OOS TMP - Page Code 1001/1001/220330/220613/240430